2027. Female Blessings at Birth — 34-36


This is the twelfth group and I’m grateful for your earlier responses.

I continue taking the (currently 89) default attitudes for a test drive and your examination. (Bear with me awhile. I’m in the process of renaming Default Attitudes as Female Blessings from Birth.)

Please identify each item by its number and indicate true/false, as you see it. True means that a default item is part of female nature that women inherit at birth. It resonates in your heart as truth, even though you may never have thought of it. Don’t let my explanations alter your vote. How does the item register in your heart?

False means that the item is missing completely from your heart, it’s something you learned during life, or you just don’t think women are born that way.

Where I explain or add, I could be wrong. Feel free to challenge me. I’m not trying to be right, just searching for truth.

34. I want a man of my own; one I can depend upon, appreciate, and grow to respect. I shall refine him and us according to the dream I have of us together. (Guy adds: Unfortunately, if a woman can directly induce her man to change (after he conquers her, this is), she loses respect for him. She continues to respect a man who gradually and subconsciously responds favorably to her indirectness, patience, reasonableness, respectability, pleasantness, and likeability. That is, he responds to her being the more important cog for improving their lives together. Otherwise, a man resists change from outside sources, which encourages her hints, patience, cooperation, and other forms of indirect influence.]

35. I know to compete with men for my sexual assets before I yield sex the first time to each one, because it enables me to both screen out the unworthy and induce change in those who want me bad enough. [Guy adds: Screening out those not good enough for her is easy. For candidates who are good enough, withholding sex for an extended period is required to allow time for whatever changes he makes to become habit that will follow their relationship forever.]

36. I know not to compete but cooperate with my husband. [Guy adds: To compete with him is to contradict his conqueror’s right, challenge his dominance, threaten his sense of significance, interfere with his self-image, and confront his self-respect. As her cooperative spirit breeds relationship harmony, she enhances each of those manly imperatives and vice versa. Indirectly, to be sure, but every enhancement adds to her influence, personal benefit, and marital longevity.]

Example for your response: “36-F ” works okay to reflect your opinion of false to that one item. Also, comments are welcome and desired, especially if you take exception to anything.

Thank you for your opinions.

 

6 Comments

Filed under feminine

6 responses to “2027. Female Blessings at Birth — 34-36

  1. surfercajun

    34-T ..I am curious please… what is this cog you speak of?
    he responds to her being the more important cog for improving their…is it cognitive?

    35-T

    36-T

    Your Highness Surfercajun,

    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.

    Cog is a gear, part, component of something, in this case improving their relationship.

    Guy

  2. gonemaverick

    34 – 36, T

    Your Highness Gonemaverick,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  3. Christine Smith

    My dear Guy,

    Please forgive me for failing to respond to some of your earlier requests for opinions. I have previously participated on one occasion, but shall endeavour to do better now and in future.

    Thank you for all you do to make the world a more loving place.

    With kindest regards, Christine

    My responses are as follows:

    34. False 35. False 36. True Please allow me to add that my answers are based on 48 years of living, mistakes made, and lessons learned (sometimes the hard way). My 18 year old self would have answered very differently. I bought into the lies of Cosmopolitan and Glamour magazines, which my mother faithfully purchased. However, in the deepest part of me, I did not want that “lifestyle” at all. Hindsight is a wonderful thing. (sigh) Sent from my iPad

    Your Highness Christine Smith,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

    >

  4. Anne

    all – True.

    Your Highness Anne,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  5. cocoa

    34. True and experienced it.
    35. Very true. Mother, grand mother and strict upbringing enhanced this nature in me.
    36. True. I feel it in me. I resist to win sometimes. But I lose :(
    Life with husbands is more fruitful when we cooperate.

    Your Highness Cocoa,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  6. MLaRowe

    34-True

    35- Sadly, I didn’t inherently know this at a younger age. I needed to be taught which is why when I finally found The Rules book it worked so well. Before sometimes I would pick my boyfriend rather than let him pick me and I certainly didn’t understand the high value of first time sex or biological reasons for holding back.

    I didn’t know about waiting and having a man who was interested in me “prove” himself or his devotion. I thought love should be like the movies, just occurring naturally and either working out or not despite sex or no sex. Had I been born before birth control I probably wouldn’t have been able to date as many Mr. Wrongs (don’t get me wrong I’m very glad there is such a thing as birth control).

    All this is why I try not to take a condemning attitude toward women I see making the same mistakes I made. It’s pretty confusing out there.

    Sorry to go on and on here but I’ve been thinking about this a lot. The other day my husband and I went to a very nice place in town and I couldn’t help but feel so sorry for the women who were so clearly looking for love.

    Maybe I project that they were looking for love because that was always what I was looking for when I dressed up and went out. It so rarely works out in those situations where one goes out for drinks and dancing with the girls yet for some reason we kept on trying that way and these younger girls are also.

    36- Same thing here, I know this now (thanks to you) but did not always know it. Now that I have released my need to control my life is so much better. I’m letting my husband (who is so good and smart) do the heavy lifting. I let myself do the nesting and other things I like and I’m good at.

    Your Highness MLaRowe,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

Leave a Reply

