172. Do women know jack about Jack? —Part 10


♂ When she chases a man for his looks, she wants to impress herself and others. However, he receives the message that she’s available and disposable.

Go after the hunk, and dislike what follows the bunk. After she beds the hottie, she’s as disposable as a nottie. Hunks learn early that they get what they want without giving of themselves. So, they keep getting and getting, which calls for someone else.

A husband views his wife’s ‘constructive criticism’ this way: “I know it’s good for me. I just can’t stand so much goodness.”

If he does not see that she needs him, he will become temporary. Her expressions of affection make her feel good, but they do not show her need for him as do her respect, gratitude, and dependence.

Men don’t respect desperate people. A desperate woman is not a keeper and is dumpable without much remorse.

Inability to conquer a woman focuses a man’s mind on one thing—getting it done. Conquest releases him to focus on something or somebody else.

Men as hunter-conquerors always take interest in new targets whether in chase mode or not.

 

2 Comments

Filed under sex differences, Uncategorized

2 responses to “172. Do women know jack about Jack? —Part 10

  1. Gypsy

    How does a woman balance showing a man she needs him and is dependent on him versus coming across as needy?

    Your Highness Gypsy,

    Welcome aboard. It’s a great day when another pretty woman joins us on this cruise to WhatWomenNeverHear.

    She shows she needs him by patiently and smilingly accepting his leadership and comes across needy by whining, complaining, and explaining herself. Also, by eagerly disclosing who she is and what she does in hope that it will make him more interested in her.

    Guy

  2. Femme

    Hello Sir Guy,
    I am currently reading this series so posting here but I have a question that is not directly related to this particular topic.
    What does it mean if a man deliberately turns his head to avoid looking at a woman? (In this case, me).
    We work in the same place and his desk is situated in such a way that he has me in full view if he chooses to look above his screen.
    I can only see him if I turn my head, which I try not to do.
    But I DO feel self conscious sometimes without even knowing why.
    He is attractive with a very manly vibrating voice but also married so I’m not entertaining any thoughts.
    Many people walk by my desk and some say hello and smile, some don’t. Sometimes I’m busy myself so it’s kind of casual.
    But this particular man turns his head the other way each time he passes my desk, to the point it became noticable. At first it was kind of amusing but now it became kind of weird.
    It’s not a huge deal but I do feel embarrassed and even irritated sometimes. Why should he ostensibly ignore me? As I’m trying to understand men’s behaviour I’m curious why this happens.
    Is it something I’m doing, do you think?

    Your Highness Femme,

    Is it something you’re doing? Doubtful! Is is something you are? Probably.

    I suggest one or all of three things. He’s married, you’re tempting by sight, and he finds it easier on him to look at other things. Or, he’s self-conscious as you are and doesn’t want to offend by obviously showing interest or boldness. Or, your female interest in what’s going on around you has no interest for him; he likes solitude on the job, to keep his focus.

    Guy

Leave a Reply

