1908. Compatibility Axioms #81-90


81. Female gentleness is far removed from a weakness. To men it’s unique and mysterious. Much like modesty, it defies understanding.

82. Women are born hard-headed and soft-hearted. Men are born hard in both regimes. Mutual love makes marital living negotiable.

83. The sexes have opposing and competing strains of A.D.D. Women suffer from Affection Deficit Disorder. Men ignore their Affection Delivery Disorder unless taught as boys to frequently speak their gratitude to the everyday females in their lives. It should become habit.

84. A man’s enduring love arises from the foundation of his respect for an exceptional woman and her likeability as a supportive mate. A woman’s enduring love arises from her gratefulness for who and what her man means to her in both the present but especially her future.

85. Negative influences too easily compound to kill love. Infidelity, disrespect, nagging, abuse, lack of affection of her, and ungratefulness for him come quickly to mind. The continual repeating of one or a few negative influences shatters the major foundations of love—respect, likeability, dependency, and gratitude. Love bleeds out through the cracks.

86. Children never outrank father. When a man plays second fiddle in his mate’s home orchestra, he’s prompted to cancel his union membership and looks to play elsewhere.

87. When she believes in little, her mushy thinking pushes her to believe in anything. It defines soft-headedness and causes hard-heartedness in females.

88. The mushy-headed woman accepts a man’s words instead of taking time to test and judge his actions. She believes too easily what men tell her, and so she falls for offers that favor his interest over hers.

89. Without feminine thinking shaped around female-friendly principles, she cannot separate a good man for marrying from a man good for fun and games. [19]

90. You see it regularly in teen girls. When a woman lets infatuation override her female interest, she cannot turn away from the worst of men. The self-centered man full of himself and venomous words that parboil her self-esteem, reduce her self-image, and subvert her self-interest.

5 Comments

Filed under Dear daughter

5 responses to “1908. Compatibility Axioms #81-90

  1. StillLearning...

    Bravo, Sir Guy, I couldn’t agree more! 🙂

  2. Tica

    #81: so good to remember. Sometimes I fear too much ‘gentle’ will mean someone will try to take advantage. Hard-headedness is a good tempering to that. I have learned that competition with a man before marriage can be fun and highly flattering! It is challenging to be ‘bested’ by a guy. In younger days I competed with men the way women compete. Now I tend to look at it like, everything he’s doing is to pump up his ego, but it’s also to impress me. I appreciate the effort and it makes me admire men more altogether I think!

  3. Emma

    The mushy-headed woman accepts a man’s words instead of taking time to test and judge his actions. She believes too easily what men tell her, and so she falls for offers that favor his interest over hers. What about when hubby doesnt follow through with actions… Sometimes, I associate this with lack of love for me and teh kids. What to do when hubby thinks that his love is only based on what he provided and doesnt spend time at home.

    Your Highness Emma,
    I responded to your other comment below.
    Guy

  4. Meggrz

    As a recovering mushy-head. (hehehe, that sounds so silly) I am struggling with maintaining soft-heartedness while putting my own agenda first (hard-headedness) The more kindness I show, the more men seem to think they can push me around. It’s like an invitation to test me all the time, and for someone still working on the hard-headedness, I’m not exactly always up to the challenge. It can be really frustrating.

    • ironic

      I understand what you are saying Meggrz. Men think l am SUPER GENTLE. Which l am most of the time until they attempt to cross my line of SELF RESECT then they get a SHOCK at how hard headed and hard hearted l can be. I refuse to engage with men that treat me with disrespect and that includes making our first interaction sexual. I always engage men as friends first then we will see whats what. l don’t know if l am doing it right or wrong. I have less trouble with Christian men though because when they are speaking to me if they get sexually excited (including the married ones) I bow my head and look at the ground, they immediately get it and when they come to their senses l lift my head and continue talking to them as if nothing happened. It works wonderfully. Hhhhmmm maybe l should try it on non Christian men and see if it works on them. Good luck.

      Your Highness Sally,
      You say, “I have less trouble with Christian men though because when they are speaking to me if they get sexually excited (including the married ones) I bow my head and look at the ground, they immediately get it and when they come to their senses l lift my head and continue talking to them as if nothing happened.” Your behavior is a perfect example of feminine charm, tactic of female dominance, and hard-headedness expressed indirectly. Throughout the blog I describe such female potential for changing masculine behavior.
      Guy

Leave a Reply

