1941. Compatibility Axioms #271-280


271. After conquest the infatuated but less-than-fascinated man focuses on life with her as sex partner at the cheapest cost to him—girlfriend, lover, booty, live in, or wife if necessary. [114]
272. Even before a man starts a relationship, she’s his target for conquest. His appreciation, respect, and her value go up as he tries to overcome difficulty achieving his goal. Also, how he handles her objections and obstacles discloses if he’s truly into her, if he has the potential to become devoted to her.  [114]
273. The feminist ideology wraps the female heart with meanness toward men. It breeds selfishness and self-centeredness and injects female ugliness into relationships. It makes women stand up inside and figuratively shake a fist at men. It pushes men to fight back with what often become abuse, abandonment, and violence. [115]
274. Instead of relying on the feminine side of their nature, modern women fish with exposed breasts and net a man with sex. But they can’t hold him. In that way, women pay the price of politicized and socialized elitism. (For specific differences, see the series Dark Side of Feminism) [115]
275. Acting feminine maximizes a woman’s value to herself and men. By doing so, she uplifts her self-worth, enlarges her self-image, and broadens her self-interest. She likes herself as girl, female, woman, mother, grandmother, and girlfriend. Masculine men react the same but in manlier roles. [116]
276. Men respond to feminine women by becoming more responsible, which encourages women to become more feminine. [116]
277. Feminine behavior attracts men to rise above themselves and accept domestic and fatherly responsibility. A woman’s feminine spirit makes her appear vulnerable and challenges good men. One will admire himself with thoughts of taking care of her. [116]
278. Femininity encourages girls to listen and duplicate mother’s and even grandmother’s experience. This enables each generation to improve on its ability to tame and harness male dominance into fulfilling female hopes and dreams. [116]
279. If she makes it easy for him to know her, she makes it hard for him to keep her. Mystery captivates. Candidness victimizes her with whatever strengths of dominance he chooses to use. [117]
280. The greatest male candidate for marriage has unconditional respect for the opposite sex that exceeds respect for his own sex. The same applies to women candidates, but it’s easier to observe in women than men. [117]

6 Comments

Filed under Dear daughter

6 responses to “1941. Compatibility Axioms #271-280

  1. Krysie869

    What if the guys who ask for my number all want to escalate things sexually (i.e. meeting at his place presumably for sex)? Where can I find men who take me seriously and what does it mean for my level of attractiveness?

    Disclaimer: I don’t go to bar or clubs frequently and I don’t portray a slutty image. Could there be other factors to blame? I am told often I have a quiet demeanor. Could this scare guys off?

    Thanks!

    Your Highness Krysie869,

    Scare guys off? Not to worry about that. The guys you scare off are not after you as much as pursuing sex. Those with the potential to become devoted to you will be attracted by your quiet demeanor. Female mystery and modesty attracts, challenges, and puts guys on defense for fear of making a mistake and missing out on conquering you for first time sex.

    A sales process develops out of that with his selling and your buying; it works its way into courtship. It starts with you using your natural hard-headedness in a smiling and interesting way that prevents you from violating your instincts and him from always getting his way.

    Men will take you serious when they see you surprisingly but smilingly and stubbornly stick to your values and expectations. So, the more you act desperate to have a boyfriend or just some male attention, the more problems you will have attracting Mr. Good Enough.

    More importantly, I suggest you take the advice of Cinnamon nearby.

    Guy

  2. Cinnamon

    Krysie,

    You are new here. You need to go to the CONTENT section and read some of Sir Guy’s articles (Bootcamp for Girls is a good place to start but really you can start anywhere). All your questions are answered there. In the meantime the short answers are:

    What if the guys who ask for my number all want to escalate things sexually (i.e. meeting at his place presumably for sex)?

    Answer: Put him back in the parade.

    Where can I find men who take me seriously and what does it mean for my level of attractiveness?

    Answer: Sir Guy likes church. Dress and groom beautifully and sit by yourself, and look friendly (smile). I think nearly anywhere though (within reason) so long as you don’t waste your time on players.

    Disclaimer: I don’t go to bar or clubs frequently and I don’t portray a slutty image. Could there be other factors to blame? I am told often I have a quiet demeanor. Could this scare guys off?

    Answer: Read the article “Make yourself approachable.”

  3. Lily

    I have a question what are your thoughts on men who are cheap? I had an bf who I broke up with and he was cheap he never took me out…even when I told him too. He always said he would but never do.

    Your Highness Lily,

    Welcome aboard. It’s a great day when another pretty woman joins us on this cruise to WhatWomenNeverHear.

    Dump him before he dumps you. When a guy’s money comes before you, he learns through success that you can get by with him spending even less and probably even less after that. His pressure on you to cost him less won’t ever subside. Why? Because he’s devoted to his money more than he will ever be devoted to you? Why? Because he’s an adult and men don’t change values after age 21 (roughly).

    Guy

    • Lily

      He’s 31 and most of his close friends are married with kids or are engaged except him. There was a moment I remember he mention when first started to get to know each other was that he is selfish and only cares about himself. Also there was one time he told me if my jewelry was real I said no it’s fake he replied “better for me”. I decide to ended the relationship, but he keeps calling me at times.

  4. Meggrz

    Of course, #279 hits it right on the nose! A few weeks ago, a friend of mine confessed he was interested, to which I replied that I was, too. He then quickly changed gears and backpedaled to “but I’m not ready for a commitment.” To which I replied that was fine, but that precludes us from being more than friends, and that I wasn’t going to wait around. He seemed uncomfortable with that, but let it stand.

    I’m guessing my initial response painted a big “back-up plan” sign over my head, and the followup about not waiting around for him to be “ready” caught him off guard. Could have avoided the whole thing and kept him intrigued if I had only played coy about my feelings.

    Is it misguided of me to expect a gentleman to want to take me off the market ASAP if he’s really interested?

    Similarly, had a conversation with a few gentleman about male-female interaction in the workplace, and got really frustrated that most of their responses to my (or rather, many of your) views were “Veto!” and “I think I know more about that than you, sweetheart,” without actually contributing any reasoning as to why. Men love to complain that women are illogical and never say what they mean, but I’m starting to realize in truth they don’t like it when women are logical and direct.

    Add it to my laundry list of behaviors to modify. A lifetime of dating advice from feminists and men is hard to undo. :-/

    -Meggrz

    Your Highness Meggrz,

    RE: “Is it misguided of me to expect a gentleman to want to take me off the market ASAP if he’s really interested?” Yes. When you said you were also interested, you took the initiative away from him. He needed time and much thought to work his way toward commitment, to make sure you could follow him in a relationship. Also, men don’t appreciate unearned gifts, which you offered by revealing your interest.

    RE: “…I’m starting to realize in truth they don’t like it when women are logical and direct.” It’s not that so much that. Women for decades have taught men they can have anything they want with little effort—whether sex, shack up, commitment, marriage, or whatever. So, male dominance has enlarged out of all proportion to female interests. Your friends at work are merely defending their territory.

    Congratulations. Your thinking is sound. I like it.

    Guy

Leave a Reply

