2009. Female Blessings at Birth — 07-09


Third group and I thank you for offering your opinions.

I take the (currently 84) default attitudes for a test drive, to purify them with deeper analysis by more people. I request readers either confirm or deny each numbered item below with or without comment. To make it easier, I’m only posting three at a time.

Just reply to this article and identify each item by its number and indicate true/false. Accept each default as true to begin with. I will rewrite or delete as results of your analyses justify it.

True means that a default item is part of female nature that women inherit at birth. False means that the item is missing completely from your heart or something you learned during life. If you learned an item during your life, try as best you can to determine if you actually learned it or just confirmed what already existed in your heart. [If learned or foreign to you, label the item False.]

  1. I have the strength to do the right thing and live up to the expectations of those I have been given the gift of caring for. [from MLaRowe] [Editor: The born-in prime motivator of women is to earn self-importance, which requires from others confirmation of her worth. Consequently, women gain and amplify their importance by doing right things morally and caringly.]
  2. I as a nurse can help others. [from Nancy] [Editor: Witnessing the results of nursing amplifies her sense of self-importance, guides her in doing the right thing, and adds to the gratefulness she feels for herself.]
  3. I have a nice and more attractive body hiding inside me that I can bring into the light of my world. I’m especially grateful that I intend to restore it and expect to have it shortly. [Editor: She always expects to make herself more attractive, but guilt easily triggers dissatisfaction when her appearance goes untended. Yearning for near-perfection, she’s seldom satisfied except momentarily. Striving to attract men, feedback enables her to manage her appearance successfully. (However, her nature doesn’t guide her on this momentous fact of life. It’s not body shape that attracts men; it’s how whatever her shape is cared for and presented.)]

Example for responses: “6-T (comments if given)” works okay to reflect your opinion of true to that one item.

Thank you for your opinions.

 

10 Comments

Filed under feminine

10 responses to “2009. Female Blessings at Birth — 07-09

  1. MLaRowe

    7.-T (and thank you for making me feel that something I’ve said is of value).

    8.-T

    9.-T (I agree that we women generally neglect ourselves because everything else always seems so pressing and more important than taking care of ourselves. This is why I love two things you always say: Have Daily Pretty Time and Dress To Please Yourself. Such helpful advice.)

    Your Highness MLaRowe,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  2. 7- 9. True
    There is nothing more effective than criticism and being made to feel less than uniquely important to cultivate a bull like sense of rebelliousness. Being hurried along during the naturally inherent desire for pretty time or criticized during moments of creatively offering assistance stunt the feminine initiative to offer caring and meet moral expectations.

    Your Highness J’ahdor,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

    • Thankful

      Wow. How perceptive. We are blessed not only by Sir Guy but by the learning of his ‘learners’. Thank you J’ahdor.

      Your Highness Thankful,
      Welcome aboard. It’s a great day when another pretty woman joins us on this cruise to WhatWomenNeverHear.
      Guy

  3. gonemaverick

    7- 9, T. I love mirror time. “mirror, mirror on the wall. who’s the fairest of them all?” (i love being vain *smile*)

    Your Highness Gonemaverick,

    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.

    Right on! Now you’re getting it, kid.

    Guy

  4. Anne

    7-T (I had to grapple with this one for awhile. J’ahdor helped with the comment about rebelliousness coming from being criticized. I took a trip through memory-lane and realized this is probably why I’ve trained myself to generally not care what others “expect.”) But I do care when it comes to my husband.

    8-T
    9-T Very true.

    Your Highness Anne,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  5. D Williams

    7 – true 8 – true 9 – true, but learned only with prayer and therapy

    Your Highness D Williams,
    Thank you. I love it when pretty women tell me such things. I’ll respond later.
    Guy

  6. Maria

    7. T (this also takes maturity and time to develop, I think)
    8. T
    9. T

    Your Highness Maria,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  7. Lady of the House

    7 – T
    8 – T (Caring for my husband and child when they are ill has really helped build my confidence.)
    9 – T (This one simple truth when practiced has led to a renewal of spirits for me. Hands down, #9 coupled with a sweet attitude especially toward my husband, has transformed my life so much for the better.)

    Your Highness Lady of the House,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  8. My Husband's Wife

    7. T
    8. T
    9. T

    Your Highness My Husband’s Wife,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  9. LoveGrows

    7. T As a step-mother, I am constantly analyzing my own motives for the care I give my stepchild. In fact, after many years of an internal role conflict, I have finally accepted her as my own, in the context of “I would not treat my own biological children any differently than I would my s-daughter, therefore I have accepted her as a daughter.” I do not yet have my own children, but theoretically.

    However, I have been so careful for years to not step on anyone’s toes or behave out of boundaries. I did not want to upset anyone with my love and care for the child being confused as loving the child more than I should ( a message hat comes from the media, and on some level, those involved in this dynamic.)

    I also want to maintain a happy relationship within my family, so it is wise on my part to give this child the best of my care. That last strategy weighed heavily on me. I did not want my care of the child to be a strategy, albeit a healthy one. I wanted the love and care to come from within, born of my heart (in retrospect it always was.) The fact that there was an internal conflict regarding my motives was proof to me that we are born with the desire “to do the right thing and live up to the expectations of those I have been given the gift of caring for.”

    It was not enough for me that I give her the best of my abilities, unless I felt it in my heart as well, even though from an outward appearance, my behavior remains the same.

    8. T

    9. T Yes, I inherently know that the best me is just under the surface, and I am striving to make this a priority in my life. The couple of times I have practiced this recently, my emotional state jumped from a 6 to a 10 in a matter of just one run. My goal is to keep running more often to maintain that peak emotional state, and as a result, I will have peak fitness body to match. I know, and have always known, that the benefit of exercise is just a few days away. It doesn’t take very long to FEEL good both in mind and body, and the aesthetic beauty happens as a result of this.

    Your Highness LoveGrows,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

Leave a Reply

