2011. Female Blessings at Birth — 10-12


Fourth group and I thank you for offering your opinions.

I take the (currently 84) default attitudes for a test drive, to purify them with deeper analysis by more people. I request readers either confirm or deny each numbered item below with or without comment. To make it easier, I’m only posting three at a time.

Just reply to this article and identify each item by its number and indicate true/false. Accept each default as true to begin with. I will rewrite or delete as results of your analyses justify it.

True means that a default item is part of female nature that women inherit at birth. False means that the item is missing completely from your heart or something you learned during life. If you learned an item during your life, try as best you can to determine if you actually learned it or just confirmed what already existed in your heart. [If learned or foreign to you, label the item False.]

10. I can convert the worth I see in others into value for my life and vice versa. [Editor says: She’s born to be adaptable, and mutual worth that is mutually appreciated breeds cooperation and confirms compatibility. Women, as the relationship experts, drive the compatibility bus.]
11. I depend on my husband by doing for him rather than expecting him to do for me. [Editor says: It enlarges her sense of self-importance to do for him, and he interprets it as respect and gratitude that he deserves. Reversed, ‘him doing for her’ all the time translates as his appreciation for her. Being appreciated is temporary to her and has little influence over events that add to her importance and shape her thinking about everything else. Consequently, she becomes much more influential when ‘she does for him’ rather than the reverse. She’s born to do it that way, the intuitive way.]
12. I don’t depend on my boyfriend. He does for me rather than me doing for him. [Editor says: It calls for the opposite reasoning of #11 above. His actions ‘doing for her’ program his heart toward devotion for her. Without actions to please himself for pleasing her, his heart doesn’t reprogram, his devotion doesn’t develop. Furthermore, conquest slows or stops his actions to please her to the same extent, because her yielding sex their first time together tells him that’s all he has to do. He now ‘owns’ their sex agenda so all is well in his world.]

Example for responses: “10-T (comments if given)” works okay to reflect your opinion of true to that one item.

Thank you for your opinions.

 

12 Comments

Filed under feminine

12 responses to “2011. Female Blessings at Birth — 10-12

  1. D Williams

    10 true 11 true 12 true

    Your Highness D Williams,
    Thank you. I love it when pretty women tell me such things.
    Guy

  2. gonemaverick

    10 – T
    11 – T
    12 – T

    I used to think commitment was enough until you taught me about devotion. I see it devotion all the time in the men that like me.

    Your Highness Gonemaverick,
    Thank you. I love it when pretty women tell me such things.
    Guy

  3. Ely

    I have a problem and I need help. I was talking to my ex and he discussed that he wants to get back together. I accepted and we met last week. Everything was going great and he decided to add my on Facebook. Well yesterday he took me out to eat and everything was going great. Except that he talked about girls that they like him and I don’t know if he was trying to get me jealous but it was so annoying. He talked a lot about marriage, but I don’t know he I was sincere about it. Until I got home I checked that he blocked me from facebook and it was his idea to add Me. I texted him that I no longer wish to speak to him or be involved with him. And he asked why?

    Your Highness Ely,

    Welcome aboard. It’s a great day when another pretty woman joins us on this cruise to WhatWomenNeverHear.

    You’re in control as long as you don’t have sex with him. Regardless of what happened before, don’t now. Eventually, his true intent will be obvious to you. You can figure men out, as long as you stay sexually chaste and enable them to pursue it. If you need strengthening on how to do it, review the Virtual Virginity series list in the CONTENTS page at blog top.
    Guy

    P.S. That’s why you are your own best help.
    G.

    • Ely

      He seems a bit different, but I think its because he is old 32 yrs and he realized he want to get married and form a family. But if he acts this way so random it makes me think and question about how he would be in the future if I was to marry this man or have children with him. What about If I did sleep with him.? Will virtual virginity still work or should I just move? But he is at the stage of wanting to get married, having children and talks a lot about marriage with me. Could he be a Mr good enough? I’m just confused I’m 25 yrs old and I want marriage as well in the future too. Thank you so much.

      Your Highness Ely,
      Yes, virtual virginity can work without moving out. But, since you’re not married, moving out is the best option. Your taking charge and refusing sex will either earn more respect for you or you’ll find out that he doesn’t respect you enough to have other than a turbulent marriage even if it’s that good. And a man’s love arise out of respect for a woman. Without respect, she amounts to little more than booty.
      Guy

      P.S. For a man to highly respect a woman 7 years younger, she has to be very, very mature. Measure yourself with that yardstick and see what it tells you.
      G.

  4. Dove

    12-F (just realized this later, after breaking up with my ex)

    What do you mean when a wife does for her husband? Could you give concrete examples?

    Your Highness Dove,

    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.

    One spouse “does for the other” when they kind of specialize in looking out for and tending to the small things about the other. They like to please more than the other. Their actions and thoughts appear to reflect more gratitude for the other than for themselves. Examples: She makes sure that his favorite clothes are always ready to wear. His favorite snacks are handy or foods are endorsed. She avoids whatever irritates him. He cleans up her car regularly, hauls out the trash without being reminded, surprises her with treats.

    As to “12-F” I am confused. You say false after breaking up, which says to me that you let ex depend on you. You ‘did for him’ as wives know intuitively to do but girlfriends know instinctively not to do, or so #12 states. Or, do I misunderstand what you’re claiming?

    Incidentally, welcome aboard. It’s a great day when another pretty woman joins us on this cruise to WhatWomenNeverHear.

    Guy

    • Cinnamon

      Sir Guy,

      Would you please elaborate on the shift in 12 that takes place after marriage? You have mentioned this in other articles but I am still not 100% clear on how it works.

      If a man wants to be “needed” and devotion is built by pleasing a girlfriend (followed by her gratitude) then doesn’t he still wish to please her after marriage, and still enjoy her gratitude when he does so? I understand the “men don’t like unearned gifts” (dating) and “after marriage he owns her” concepts, but I don’t understand how his giving diminishes after marriage while hers increases.

      Would you consider writing an entire article on the subtle differences between 11 and 12 using concrete examples?

      Also, how does a married woman avoid “smothering” a husband with giving?

      Your Highness Cinnamon,

      First, I define the term. One spouse “does for the other” when they kind of specialize in looking out for and tending to the small things about the other. They like to please more than the other. Their actions and thoughts appear to reflect more gratitude for the other than for themselves.
      Examples: She makes sure that his favorite clothes are always ready to wear. His favorite snacks are handy or foods are endorsed. She avoids whatever irritates him. He cleans up her car regularly, hauls out the trash without being reminded, surprises her with treats.

      A man’s devotion grows out of his actions that please a woman. If girlfriend ‘does for him’, then his actions don’t aim at pleasing her and his devotion doesn’t form or grow sufficiently.

      After marriage (actually after conquest), he has given enough of himself. He has earned her for whom he now gives up his independence. His urge to please her must now be upheld by her behavior, which becomes her ‘doing for him’ more than before marriage.

      In short, it’s his and her natures at work. He pays whatever price she demands of him to yield sex in marriage and she afterward pays the price he expects for having yielded his independence. IOW he earns her during courtship and she earns him after marriage.

      As to ‘smothering’ husband, pay more attention to his reactions and back off from whatever he doesn’t appreciate.

      Guy

    • Dove

      Thanks sir Guy for elaborating.

      You understood it right. I did for him – which shouldn’t be the case. It’s strange that I didn’t know this intuitively. I feel I got sidetracked because I was aggressive with getting a bf a few years ago, hence the mindset of “doing for him”.

      And I’m realizing just now that #12 should be true. I have a new suitor and “him doing for me” actually feels more natural. I feel more relaxed, but more objective and selective. I hope this makes sense.

      Your Highness Dove,
      You make good sense. Congratulations on your discovery.
      Guy

  5. Christine Smith

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Your Highness Christine Smith,
    Your message did not come through. Why not try again?
    Guy

    • Maria

      10. T
      11. T
      12. T (when learned the hard way, this leads to serious struggles with 11. Pride and impatience kick in when you have spent too long being too nice at the wrong time, and then it all backfires. This is why wives have a bad reputation in general, these days.)

      Your Highness Maria,
      I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
      Guy

  6. Lady of the House

    10 – T
    11 – T
    12 – T

    Your Highness Lady of the House,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  7. My Husband's Wife

    10. T
    11. T
    12. T

    Your Highness My Husband’s Wife,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  8. LoveGrows

    10. F. I am learning this now, as I grow. Unfortunately, due to mixed messages as a child, I felt I was always the one that had to prove my value to others by what I do for them, so much so I never took the time to really ever think about the value that others had to offer me, much less how to convert that into positive energy for my own life. (Pretty exhausting, but well on the way to recovery for this particular issue.)

    11. T!! ( Boyfriend not husband at this point) And I think this is reflected in my response for #10. Maybe I just have to see both sides of the coin, and my behavior is merely female intuition misconstrued? I need to think about this further!

    12. F. I do for him, although he is a kind and loving man. Likely because of the yielding. Maybe not so much the woman’s intuition here, but woman’s response to commitment resistance by the man.

    (*10-12 resulted in troublesome reflection!)

    Your Highness LoveGrows,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

Leave a Reply

