2087. Female Blessings at Birth — 88-90 Plus


We near the end of the blessings that women carry but may not use. The new project seeds are bolded at the end of each item. I cite her blessings as men might see them and add a man’s natural response.

Your comments help and I continue to seek your T or F on each.

88. I’m grateful for the ability but I wish I understood better my own nature for earning happiness. [Guy adds: Specifically, she lacks understanding of the link between her motivation to earn and sustain self-importance and the requirement for self-gratitude that unlocks the door to earning happiness. More of one inflates the other, and more of both enhances her personality and roles in life. She is as good a person as both of them are high and it happens this way. She is important to herself to the extent that she confirms her gratitude for others. Gratefulness for others bounces back to her that she is important to them. Her life revolves around this closed loop: Self-importance comes from finding gratitude in her heart for others, which makes her display gratefulness for them, which they transform into feedback of her importance to them, and which closes the loop with her having a greater sense of self-importance. Thus, she depends on self-importance and self-gratitude to calm jittery nerves, squelch undeserved guilt, and convert anxiety to encouragement in others, which paves the road to her happiness. While she needs stimulation from outside herself, she is self-contained for processing life to the fullest for her and hers, but it all comes from keeping self-importance and self-gratitude inflated. The closed loop also describes the essence of femininity in action. Her blessing: She learns how to earn her way to happiness by finding gratitude in people and things. His admiration: It takes a wonderful and influential person to find so much to be grateful for in the face of all that men have to face. How can she do it. She’s amazing.]

89. Just as I am sex object to males, they are romance objects to me. [Guy adds: Life becomes simpler just by acknowledging that fact. Her blessing: She knows what she’s after and doesn’t mind being targeted to get it. His admiration: She has wily ways of using the former to get the latter.

90. My sense of neatness makes me feel good about myself. I use it to enhance my prettiness. [Guy adds: Along with modesty and vanity, neatness is a major ‘weapon’ in the female ‘arsenal’ for battling men. Her blessing: Neatness adds to her attractiveness and mental strength. His admiration: Neatness symbolizes dedication to herself. It shows that she has self-respect, self-discipline, and determination not to be easily pawed upon.

As before, mark each item T or F with whatever comment you wish to add.

 

6 Comments

Filed under feminine

6 responses to “2087. Female Blessings at Birth — 88-90 Plus

  1. My Husband's Wife

    88. T: I have to say, this is one of the KEY issues I see when things don’t go well with the women/girls I know (besides giving out unmarried sex freely). When you can’t be grateful, it stifles a woman’s ability to give and one becomes incredibly self-focused/bitter/depressed. I recently watched the old 70s movie “The Hiding Place” (true life story, also a book) about Corrie Tenboom who was sent to a Nazi work camp. She and her sister gave thanks to God continually while enduring the most inhumane treatment/conditions that one can imagine—so much that it seemed crazy, at least according to today’s standards. I was blown away by this model of a “grateful” woman and thought it tied in perfectly to this blog. I highly recommend watching for any woman to watch it as it shows a beautiful/inspiring example of a woman.

    89. T – People know this, but it’s completely mixed up today and women have a very difficult time dealing with this concept.

    90. T – In my mind, I want to be neat, so I try, and get frustrated as I’m not the neatest.

    Your Highness My Husband’s Wife,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  2. Miss Gina

    88. T

    89. T

    90. T, however, in my dating dating days, I never found neatness to deter men from attempting to paw.

    Your Highness Miss Gina,

    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.

    You were supposed to fuss that your neatness was disturbed and, therefore, he was taught that he didn’t rate as highly as he expected, which restored you to control of the situation.

    Guy

    • Miss Gina

      Oh, wish I had had that comeback then, lol! I think we are currently a long way from that interchange occuring frequently these days. However, there is always hope for better things.

  3. MLaRowe

    True, true, true. I was motivated to clean my car really well after the last one not realizing you meant personal neatness like neatly ironed outfit.

    I do know that my husband likes it that I am more tidy than he is.

    Your Highness MLaRowe,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  4. gonemaverick

    T , 88 – 90.

    I especially like blessing number 89.

    Your Highness Gonemaverick,
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

  5. Gita

    88 – T
    89 – T: I’ve instinctively always knew this, but let the influences of society and other female peers who aren’t aware of this/in denial of it deter me from that fact. I like this one!
    90 – T: But I love this one even more, I feel it’s part of the compatibility by nature in a way. I’ve noticed the men who’ve crossed my path usually (with a few exceptions), seem to lack that organization women have. I feel that our ‘neatness ‘is just apart of that women’s touch when she is in a man’s life.

    ❤ Gita

    Your Highness Gita
    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.
    Guy

Leave a Reply

