2088. Female Blessings at Birth — 91-93 Plus


We have arrived at the last three of the blessings that women carry but may not use. The new blessing/admiration seeds are bolded at the end of each item. I cite her blessings as men might see them and add a man’s natural response.

Your comments help and I continue to seek your T or F on each.

91. The root of my pleasure in life is my female uniqueness out of which popularity and sexual assets support my self-worth. [Guy adds: Knowing that men will do whatever women require for men to have frequent and convenient access to sex, smarter women rank feminine uniqueness higher than pleasure, self-respect higher than popularity, and self-worth higher than sexual relations. Her blessing: She’s of great worth as mate to a man. His admiration: (Short of what she would like.) Highly unlikely to pin me down—until she proves that she’s worth it, that is.]

92. I am grateful that my girlhood dreams came directly out of my heart, which I embellished with deep romance and well-deserved masculine chivalry. [Guy adds: Thus, a woman develops her primary mission in life. To live a good life in fulfillment of her girlhood dream. Her blessing: She knows what she wants her life to become, the process of loving and living for her and others. His admiration: For my long-range dreams and ambitions, she fits okay into my life. I can do romantic, chivalrous, nice, pleasant, kind, courteous, trusting, loyal, and respectable for my mate. Ain’t no big deal. Were I like other guys with few dreams or ambitions, she’s better off than I am.]

93. I am grateful for my social conscience in addition to the moral one. By that I mean my ability to analyze myself. I ease my guilt by analyzing myself as to cause and cure. Sometimes it works. Other times it doesn’t. I often overdo it with unintended consequences. I can even sink into depression by overdoing it. I’m still grateful, because it enables me to ease most of the misery of everyday guilt. [Guy adds: As to right and wrong and blame and innocence, self-analysis is a mixed blessing. Used beneficially and she profits. Used unwittingly and she punishes herself. For instance, she does something wrong or just out of kilter; the results were just not what she expected. Guilt sets in. She has to do something. To figure that out she turns to self-analysis. What did I do wrong? Insult them? Speak out when I shouldn’t? Hurt their feelings? Unable to find out for sure, she imagines possible answers. The more analysis, the more possibilities. The more possibilities, the more worries. The more worries, the more distraught she becomes. She cranks herself into a tizzy of options none of which appear to be appropriate and so her guilt intensifies rather than lessens. She loses sleep. She ignores or forgets this. We all make mistakes and recovery is everything. Her ability to search herself for cause and cure enables plans for recovery and self-analysis can ease her guilt. But it’s not all blessing. It can cause self-induced discomfort more than comfort. Some use it in ways that paralyze. Others recede into depression. But the smarter ones use it to just recover from mistakes rather than trying to solve problems for others. The more successful women are those less bothered by endless guilt. Her blessing: She can admit her mistakes and take blame for relationship friction. She’s endowed with the ability to minimize damage to herself and reduce blame on others. His admiration: I can’t do that. If someone is wrong or makes mistakes, they deserve what they get. It includes me, although I admit to escaping without much self-analysis.]

Thus, the series ends but the new project doesn’t. I shall soon post the new project condensed version—aka her blessings vs. his admiration—probably in one page at shown in the menu at blog top.

Three closing thoughts:

  • The item most declared false by readers was the first one that started, “I am a great kisser….” At post 2007 the score was: 11 True and 4 False)
  • Out of 391 opinions cast, only 7% were False. In fact, none of the Fs, while legitimate conviction among readers, was sufficiently convincing to deny that it’s inherited at birth. I therefore presume it pretty accurate that all 92 are fairly good descriptions of the blessings. I’m sure there are more than 92 and my research continues. (I’d like to hear from anyone in serious disagreement with my conclusions.)
  • The series confirms this lesson in my mind. I, if not readers, am convinced that self-gratitude is the taproot of female happiness. Without it women can’t find enough gratitude in others to be important enough to themselves and thus jump on the road to happiness. For all you unhappy women, bless yourselves by claiming the blessings in this series as descriptive of you. Act on it and you can lift yourself out of the doldrums or misery that you face daily.

Goodbye, ladies, until the next article. But don’t ever forget this series. It’s bedrock for a happy female life.

 

6 Comments

Filed under feminine

6 responses to “2088. Female Blessings at Birth — 91-93 Plus

  1. ari

    Thank you! I had missed a few, but am now caught up on my reading of these. Very insightful. I found myself agreeing with pretty much all of the blessings. Have a great day Sir Guy!

  2. surfercajun

    91. T… the brighter your light seems to shine without dipping into sexual activities reserved for marriage. It seems to dull the senses of femininity. Enslaved to instant gratification along with an impulse of lack of patience, with knee jerk reaction instead of inflection or empathy. I often wonder and notice women that dress slovenly or sexually exhibit such character.

    92. T

    93. T…beating up one self… NOT a pretty picture! Or is it just the bad stuff is easier to believe?

    Your Highness Surfercajun,

    I love it when pretty women respond with opinions as I request.

    Re 93: Right idea but not quite the right process. Bad or negative stuff more easily captures and holds one’s attention and focus and that often migrates into belief.

    Guy

  3. Dove

    93 is so true.

  4. Sarina

    Hi! After browsing through many articles, I’ve learned a few things. What I enjoy most is the fact that your articles are supportive of women and oriented towards uplifting their status, but I’m still unsure about the reason behind you claiming that a woman should not reveal to a man if she’s ‘pure’ before or after marriage.
    Why? This discourages actual virgins since they’re on the same level with ‘pretend’ virgins. I mean, why bother being an actual virgin if ‘virtual’ can be just as acceptable? There should be a distinction between real effort of waiting for a man for marriage and ‘recovering’ attitude.

    • A.GuyMaligned

      Your Highness Sarina,

      “I mean, why bother being an actual virgin if ‘virtual’ can be just as acceptable?” Good question, but that’s the man’s position. If the personal glory of taking her virgin self to her marriage bed is not enough to keep her pure, then she’s no better than a man. If that, then she can expect no better treatment than her husband treats men. Actual virginity is the height of female uniqueness, and it conveys tremendous respect for husband when a man’s love is based on respect.

      “I’m still unsure about the reason behind you claiming that a woman should not reveal to a man if she’s ‘pure’ before or after marriage.” 1) To help make a woman’s sexual history none of a man’s business. 2) To eliminate a man thinking that he can score with a virgin and satisfy his ego. 3) Keep guys from reporting to their buddies that she’s virgin and therefore available for everyone to test and upgrade his reputation. 4) And most importantly, help a virgin determine whether each guy is after sex or truly after her. 4)

      Guy

  5. Southernbelle

    Sir Guy,

    In regards to this…Her blessing: She can admit her mistakes and take blame for relationship friction. She’s endowed with the ability to minimize damage to herself and reduce blame on others. His admiration: I can’t do that. If someone is wrong or makes mistakes, they deserve what they get. It includes me, although I admit to escaping without much self-analysis.]
    If I understand this correctly, men do not “self correct” the way women do. So is it ineffective to ever tell a man his mistake or how he wronged you even if he asks how are you, or you seem upset, are you mad at me?

    Your Highness SouthernBelle,
    To tell him directly, yes, is less effective. It shifts him to defense and competitive mode and on the path to prove you wrong. To hint, pass it off as almost inconsequential, and let him figure it out is far more effective. If he figures it out, three possible benefits accrue to you. He believes the truth of it much better, guilt sets in, and since men can’t handle the guilt they impose on themselves, he will do something to get rid of it.
    Guy

Leave a Reply

