2142. Motherhood and Jobs


A favorite author wrote something last year that is very worthy of being republished each year. So, I recommend it to you ladies.

Read the following but don’t thank me. Pass your affirming feedback to her on her blog.

The quality of her work can bless every woman; it’s a clear reminder of the potential worth of woman, when she follows her nature rather than pop culture. Perhaps it can be used to educate a man or two.

http://generationalwomanhood.org/2014/04/08/telling-the-truth-about-motherhood/

Guy

2 Comments

Filed under Dear daughter

2 responses to “2142. Motherhood and Jobs

  1. Thank you, Guy! You made my day!

    Jill Farris

  2. I will go to her blog and read and comment, but I do want to say thank you for providing it and that I do like the phrase,

    “potential worth of woman, when she follows her nature rather than pop culture”.

    Your words always end up making me feel right and good, sometimes chastised and even pretty, when I don’t think everyone would say that. You are indeed a handsome man.

Leave a Reply

