2630. She Can’t Win with Mistakes


Women don’t know jack about Jack, and worsens all across society. Many break up relationships without understanding their mistakes. Many can’t keep a man, no matter how hard they try. Many can’t capture a guy for anything more than sex. Empty ring fingers abound in the public scene.

Men are not innocent, but that’s another subject. They primarily respond to female actions and reactions. Modern men are prompted by women to treat women opposite to what women desire, and it explains one purpose behind this article. Until women learn more about the male nature, they will continue to prompt men and some men to energetically mistreat females and children.

Women blame men when they react differently than women expect. Showering a man with her love, she expects the same in return. Her unreturned love—as she expects it—causes frustrations that foster even more womanly mistakes. Thus, women who think wrongly or foolishly expect men to be motivated as women are about the following matters. IOW, her love doesn’t overcome and much less works wonders. Examples:

  • Sex does not bond a man, whether first or last time. Sex is just sex to a man, pleasurable but nothing further, neither promising nor permanent.
  • Conquest, an event that may promise a lasting relationship to the woman, frees the man from dedication to his victim and to begin looking for the next one. It’s his nature and not her; he’s free by virtue of God’s design and hormones.
  • Men do not manage relationships. If theirs needs fixing, it’s not a relationship and he can do with someone else.
  • Women expect a man’s love to appear pretty much as a copy of hers. Not so, never, and she’s foolish to even think it.
  • Women give away all they have—sex, sexual history, inner feelings— and expect receiver-man to do the same or equivalent. It directly prevents earning a man’s respect, which has to be present for his love to form.

A clearer picture of who and what women are up against will follow soon. (Scheduled for post 2631 but could be delayed).

9 Comments

Filed under courtship, Culture & Politics, Dear daughter, Fickle female, How she loses, marriage, sex differences

9 responses to “2630. She Can’t Win with Mistakes

  1. Eternally grateful for you

    Sir Guy,

    I pray God blesses you with a very long and satisfying life on this earth so I can continue to learn from you. Reading your blog today just reminds me of how far I’ve come along in my understanding of the differences between men and women. Once upon a time I use to be that girl who thought if I gave enough of myself to a guy he would eventually think I was worthy of being kept. I felt something was wrong with the way I was going about these relationships but I didn’t know of any alternatives. I finally found the motivation to look high and low for an alternative when I got to a point where I had nothing else to give to a man who did not want me. Since then, I have made a complete 180 in my life and I could not be more happier and grateful for who I am today. Please continue to write and share your knowledge. I am incredibly hungry for it.

  2. What prompted you to write this article? I think our culture is flooded with info on how to date / appear more interesting etc. I love how you touch upon the nature of a male and female.
    Many wonder – why doesn’t a guy chase or court women like they use too. Lots of guys hve many options to date women who will give it up and play wifey. How can one complete with that? What about the new generation of man who also think that “casual sex” is almost expected and if you behave anything less you are considered a prude.

    Lol – I’ve been dating for about a year and it has been a very interesting research on my end.

    Your Highness Campusrecruiterguru,

    MY COMMENTS ARE ADDED IN UPPER CASE.

    “What prompted you to write this article?” WOMEN HOPEFUL OF WINNING AND KEEPING A HUSBAND DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

    “Many wonder – why doesn’t a guy chase or court women like they use too?” BECAUSE WOMEN DON’T LOOK, TALK, OR ACT LIKE THEY USE TO.

    “Lots of guys have many options to date women who will give it up and play wifey. How can one complete with that?” QUIT COMPETING WITH MEN FOR SEX. RETURN TO COMPETING WITH WOMEN TO SEE WHO’S THE BEST DRESSED, BEST GROOMED, AND MOST DEDICATED TO HERSELF SUCH THAT SHE OUTSHINES THE OTHER GALS. SHE’S UNIQUE ENOUGH THAT MANY GUYS WANT TO PURSUE HER UNTIL THEY CAN GET HER IN BED. BY REFUSING UNTIL THEIR HONEYMOON, SHE SEPARATES THOSE AFTER HER FROM THOSE JUST AFTER SEX. EITHER WAY SHE WINS.

    “What about the new generation of man who also think that “casual sex” is almost expected and if you behave anything less you are considered a prude?” THEY GOT THAT IDEA FROM CHEAP AND EASY WOMEN, SO WHY SHOULD THEY NOT FOLLOW THE CODE THAT EXISTS IN THE MARKETPLACE? MEN CHASE EASY WOMEN FOR SEX. A MAN PURSUES A CHASTE WOMAN WITH THE IDEA THAT SHE MAY BE WORTHY OF MORE THAN CASUALLY INVESTING HIS TIME AND EFFORT.

    Guy

  3. Kay

    Sir Guy, Very blunt but perfect. Young women are so naive it’s scary and the culture reflects that.
    To campusrecruiterguru: what you describe is accurate. Women have created a monster with their misguided behavior. The right guy for you is looking for the unicorn who is not putting out. You can compete by not joining the crowd. A man of any age LOVES a woman who respects herself. Hold your ground and keep sifting . You will find each other.

    • Campusrecruiter

      Thank you. I have been wondering myself. After seeing someone for awhile I ended having sex; this person called me conservative and too constricted. I’m conservative when it comes to my body. Ultimately, gave it t the idea to try it. After a few months of casually dating – we have now come to a stop. No idea from him since he has sorta disappear. Disclosure: I knew the relationship wouldn’t last so I decided to research for myself what would happen IF.i liked him enough, but think didn’t think of him as husband material (he has the forever bachelor rep). Well my feeling caught up with me and what was supposed to be fun is conplicated. All because I thought we were on the same page. So how does one recover from a situation like this? Let alone, learn to navigate the curren Culture w/o loosing your standards… and not be seeing as a prude by the man who are flooded with access.

      Your Highness Campusrecruiter,

      More disclosure:

      • Called you conservative and constricted? Men value a woman up or down at conquest. You were dead for mating with him. His mind was made up when he said it. Some sex followed until he tired of it, and his departure time arrived and he dropped you.

      • If he had called you that before sex, it’s his way of shaming you into yielding.

      • Never think you are on the same page with a man. Even wives learn that’s not a good belief.

      Guy

      • My Husband's Wife

        To add to Campusrecruite’s comment, wouldn’t it be beneficial to be seen as a “prude?” Would a man giving that label to a woman mean that he knows she’s out won him on sexual matters?

      • Campusrecruiter

        Wow – he was just after sex – got it, enjoyed it and boom bam bye bye. Yes, it was an opening and I should never ever do this again. Even if I’m called a prude.

        Your Highness Campusrecruiter,
        I love it when pretty women convert risk into wisdom with only one experience.
        Guy

  4. Campusrecruiter

    Thank you for the compliment. I am not sure if you have a series on the current market for dating, but it will be great to know how to handle this, especially in situations like the one I had. Partly my fault for buying into the idea but also to understand the game better. I must say, he is def a player type… the insulting compliments of prude and conservative should have been discussed deeper, but I felt like because I was married and haven’t experienced much, that man expect women that are sexually liberated and free. Ha ha…

    Your Highness Campusrecruiter,

    I don’t write about the current dating market but only about how the sexes differ at birth. I’m too old to circulate. Moreover, the current market is not the place to learn. It’s unreadable, unstable, and uninteresting if you hope to find and keep a man.

    As I write nearby to Sunset Highway, rules are for those who think others know what’s best for them. Success in life depends almost entirely on what you figure is best for you and will work best when dealing with others. It means, forget the rules and learn more about how the female and male nature are motivated and teach yourself to use the knowledge. Every women is smart enough to capitalize on that info.

    You’re already the superior gender, but modern women make too many mistakes from not understanding men in particular and themselves in innocence.

    Guy

  5. Dear Sir Guy,
    Your statement that says, Women don’t look, talk, or act like they used to” collided in my mind with your other wisdom shared through the years such as “pretty time, ” watching old movies that showed solid and romantic relationships, listening to the old love songs, etc. Even as a widowed almost 60 year old it’s hard to see what needs to be changed and even harder to know how to go about changing what needs to be changed but there are so many tools in the internet world that can help. There are many modest dressing sites, a site called “Truth-Is-Beauty” that has color and style analysis tools, a way of eating called, “Trim Healthy Mama” which is a great plan for everyone, not just mama’s. You have listed many good. websites. It seems that when women invest in themselves it is easier to not sell off cheap. So, in addition to “pretty time” I’m going to add “Re-education Time” and continue to learn from WWNH!

    Your Highness Miss Terry,
    Thank you. I love it when pretty women see the light in living a great life. You may find interest in posts 2562 and 2564. If so, I hope you will let me know.
    Guy

    • msarianne

      Lady Terry,
      “It seems that when women invest in themselves it is easier to not sell off cheap”
      Great comment! I think that is an accurate statement.

Leave a Reply

